Bluebeam problem

Today, for the first time (as far as I know!), Bluebeam PDF Revu  has done something strange to one of my PDF files. It has replaced my \bigcap signs with some strange raised T symbols.

This has only happened in one chapter of my notes, affecting just two symbols, and so I simply  fixed the problem by hand. But I hope that this sort of thing won’t happen too often.

Perhaps some file somewhere has been corrupted.

I am attaching the original file, and the corrupted Bluebeam annotated file in case anyone can advise on what might have caused this.

MAN-slides-6 (original, unannotated PDF file)

Chapter6 (Bluebeam annotated PDF file: two large intersection signs replaced by raised T symbols)

Leave a Reply

