Gloves for iPad, II

Well, my iPad gloves have arrived … and they really work!
I can rest my gloved hand on the screen without causing problems, and can write normally.
The finger tips of the gloves still work on the screen, so multi-touch is still available.
My hands are quite large, so it was a bit of a squeeze, but I can still use the gloves OK.
The only problems now are
(a) it’s hot today!
(b) I’m not sure what impression it will give to the students if I lecture wearing exactly one glove! Maybe I’ll have to put the second glove on just for show.
(c) Uh, oh! My hands really are a bit too big: I have a hole in one glove already.  Darn it!

Leave a Reply

