(OT) Give as you live

Off-topic, but a worthy cause …

I’ve started using “Give as you live” to generate some money for NSPCC.

They have auto-generated an invitation message for me to pass on, so here it is:

_____________________________________

Hello,

I’ve found a new way to raise money for charity. All I do is shop online.

Give as you Live brings together thousands of stores that have signed up to donate a percentage of every purchase I make online to NSPCC – without charging me a penny more. Stores like John Lewis, Tesco and Expedia all donate to NSPCC when I shop with them online – and I don’t have to reach deeper into my pocket.

Try it out. You can sign up and download Give as you Live in seconds, and then you just need to start shopping. What could be easier?

http://www.giveasyoulive.com/invite/R9UvZgo2iHtKlO3MaYnxxT-2F-2BoUa8

Thanks,

Joel

Leave a Reply

