Tweeting in talks

At today’s MELSIG meeting I made active use of Twitter for a change instead of just autotweeting from my blog.
(It took me a while to retrieve my Twitter password!)
I am not really au fait with Twetiquette or whatever the correct term is, so some others may have improved my posts when retweeting them.
I found that I wanted to tweet some of the key points I heard. But I am not good at typing or multitasking so the price I paid was to miss several bits of the talks. I’ll have to watch the recordings to fill on the gaps!

Leave a Reply

