Blog page updates

I noticed that some of my “static” blog pages had become a little too static!

So I have just made some updates to:

It looks like I may need to move some of the resources which currently live on the University of Nottingham’s Wirksworth server. I’m not yet sure when this will happen. [Sally Hanford tells me this needs to be done by July 2015.]

One response to “Blog page updates

  1. Thanks for the METAL link, very helpful for you… and for me! I can now find out the names of some of the events I’ve attended (and even spoken at maybe!).

    Like

Leave a Reply

